Your PCR & antigen test in Sachsenallee, Chemnitz

Daily PCR, express PCR and free antigen rapid tests possible with appointment optional

All information about the Corona test center - Sachsenallee, Chemnitz
>> No registration required

Adress

Chemnitz Sachsenallee

Thomas-Mann-Platz 1B

09130 Chemnitz

 

Hotline:: +49 30 1200 70 686

Mail: service@coronatest.de

 

Our test station is located at Thomas-Mann-Platz 1B.

 

>> Click here for the route planner with Google Maps:

Opening hours

Monday – Saturday: 10:00 – 20:00h.

Sunday: closed

Current waiting times

Which test do i need?

There are various reasons for wanting to have a test for the SARS-CoV-2 coronavirus carried out. Perhaps you have had contact with an infected person, perhaps you are planning a family visit or a trip abroad. We offer various test options to meet your individual needs.

Antigen test

A rapid antigen test is the quick, safe method to determine if you have a corona infection. The tests we use are highly reliable with a specificity of 100% and a sensitivity of 98.5%. An acute infection with SARS-CoV-2, the corona virus, can be reliably detected within twenty minutes by taking a swab in the nasopharynx.

RT-PCR Test

RT-PCR tests have a very high level of reliability and are recognized in almost all cases as evidence of a negative infection status. In addition to the nasopharyngeal swab, we also offer the relatively new gargle method, which the World Health Organization (WHO) equates in accuracy with the nasopharyngeal swab.

This is what our customers say about the Corona test station, Chemnitz Sachsenallee

Ihr PCR- & Antigen-Test in der Sachsenallee, Chemnitz

Täglich PCR-, Express-PCR und kostenlose Antigen-Schnelltests ohne Termin möglich

Alle Infos zur Corona Teststation Sachsenallee, Chemnitz
>> Ohne Anmeldung möglich

Adresse

Chemnitz Sachsenallee

Thomas-Mann-Platz 1B

09130 Chemnitz

 

Hotline:: +49 30 1200 70 686

Mail: service@coronatest.de

 

Unsere Teststation befindet sich in der Thomas-Mann-Platz 1B.

 

>> Hier geht es zum Routenplaner mit Google Maps:

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag: 08:00 – 20:00 Uhr

Samstag: 08:00 – 20:00 Uhr

Sonntag: geschlossen

Aktuelle Wartezeiten

Test an der Sachsenallee, Chemnitz buchen

PCR Test Icon

Antigen-Schnelltest

Ergebnis in 20 Minuten per E-Mail

Nasen-Rachen-Abstrich

€24,99

inkl. Mehrwertsteuer

PCR Test

RT-PCR Test ✈

Ergebnis in 98 % der Fälle in 24 – 36 Stunden vom Labor per E-mail

Gurgeltest

€49,99

inkl. Mehrwertsteuer

Welchen Test benötige ich?

Es gibt verschiedene Beweggründe, einen Test auf das Coronavirus SARS-CoV-2 durchführen lassen zu wollen. Vielleicht hatten Sie Kontakt mit einer infizierten Person, vielleicht steht ein Familienbesuch oder eine Auslandsreise an. Wir bieten verschiedene Testmöglichkeiten, um Ihren Bedürfnissen individuell gerecht zu werden.

Antigen-Schnelltest

Ein Antigen-Schnelltest ist die schnelle, sichere Methode, um eine Corona-Infektion festzustellen. Die von uns genutzten Tests haben mit einer Spezifität von 100 % und einer Sensitivität von 98,5 % eine hohe Zuverlässigkeit. Durch einen Abstrich im Nasen-Rachen-Raum kann somit eine akute Infektion mit SARS-CoV-2, dem Corona-Virus, innerhalb von zwanzig Minuten verlässlich nachgewiesen werden.

RT-PCR Test

RT-PCR Tests haben eine sehr hohe Zuverlässigkeit und werden in fast allen Fällen als Nachweis eines negativen Infektionsstatus anerkannt. Zusätzlich zum Nasen-Rachen-Abstrich bieten wir auch die relativ neue Gurgelmethode an, welche von der Weltgesundheitsorganisation WHO dem Nasen-Rachen-Abstrich in Genauigkeit gleichgesetzt wird.

Das sagen unsere Kunden zur Corona Teststation, Chemnitz Sachsenallee